Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from JT Wholesale Auto, Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

adamyork2

June 26, 2021
Friendly and professional service, excellent selection and prices! New inventory daily, highly recommended!
reviews

Alex Labovic

October 19, 2021
The hardest thing about buying cars is finding someone you can trust with your investment. I am happy to say that I have finally found it at JT. Bought a couple of cars from them and never had an issue. Thank you Jeremy.
reviews

blairlos

August 14, 2021
Prices were good, walked away with a nice car. Buying a second car from these guys, when we went in to look at one they told us it had issues and waed us away from it. So long as they do things this way, they've got a retu customer!
reviews

Cody Grace

August 10, 2021
Great customer service!!! Would definitely recommend. Great selection of vehicles.
reviews

ellyce thomas

August 06, 2021
Very friendly staff, made buying a car in these crazy times very simple and I appreciate that greatly
reviews

Eva Adkins

August 13, 2021
We love this place. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The prices were just right and my son got A very reliable topnotch car. I would definitely go there again. ????
reviews

James Hudson

June 30, 2021
I was looking on the inteet for a Mid Size Suv. It was lucky for me that I did. They had a fue that interested me. But, the one I had my Eyes on was the only one I test drive. I bought it on the spot. Everyone that I spoke with was very kind, and "No" Pushy Salesman. They were honest about everything. My experience was very pleasant. I highly recommend giving this Auto Dealership a chance. I got a Great Price on a Great Car. Give them a chance, you will be glad you did.
reviews

James Moran

August 06, 2021
Went here to buy a work truck/car to get around town and was helped by Loren. He had great customer service and was very helpful. Fair pricing and friendly people!
reviews

Jenifer Gilbert

August 13, 2021
This place was great. I really liked the small, family-owned business vibe of the place. There is zero hard-sell pressure. They basically leave you alone unless you have questions, which I definitely prefer. Loren was really nice and helpful. The prices were really good. I've had the car a week and so far so good. Jan was also really nice and answered all my questions even when I called back to ask even more questions about the warranty. I would definitely buy from here again and recommend this place. My one word of advice is not to wait if you find The One. I test drove a car I loved but was nervous to pull the trigger. I decided that night to buy it, but it had sold already when I went back the next day. It was a bummer, but I ended up buying another car from them that is probably an even better fit, and I couldn't be happier.
reviews

Jeremy Stahle

August 21, 2021
Very pleased with the friendly, no pressure salesman. They were open and honest over the condition of the car we purchased and we happy to have our mechanic come and check out the car.
reviews

Jessica North

August 10, 2021
Very nice, very professional! It’s a speedy process. They found us a nice car in a very short amount of time
reviews

Jodi Hughes

June 30, 2021
Have bought more then 1 vehicle here! Loren is nice also as well as other staff!
reviews

Monica Sala

June 30, 2021
Jan is the Best!! Totally Painless!
reviews

Preston Whitten

June 21, 2021
This dealership is a great place with great vehicles to choose from. Jeremy worked well with us and helped us find the right deal and get in the vehicle that we needed. If you’re looking for a good dealership with good people this is the place to go!
reviews

Rachel Greer

August 07, 2021
Loren was awesome. He made us a great deal on the car we were looking for. I highly suggest giving these guys a try when you’re looking for a used vehicle. They have a good selection
reviews

Randy Key

August 14, 2021
Great place to buy a good used quality car or suv
reviews

Scott and Stacy Alsworth

September 19, 2021
Excellent service! Immaculate cleaning! Happy camper :)
reviews

Seth Estep

September 10, 2021
Stopped in to look at a few vehicles. Super friendly staff! Great people! Check em out!
reviews

The Atypical Hustlers

July 07, 2021
We didn’t actually buy a car from here. Met Jeremy yesterday. He’s the owner. It seems like he has a pretty solid business here. My little family and I was after a White Honda Odyssey Mini Van. Of course that’s no mans dream car, but that’s what we are in the market for. Jeremy didn’t even have it showroom ready and he was giving us the opportunity at getting to purchase it. Unfortunately we wasn’t able to come to an agreement on a price. But I am very certain we will eventually buy from him in the future.
reviews

Trey Greer

August 06, 2021
JT Wholesale Auto is a nice car dealership. Not hassles and a fair price.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Angel Tehee

February 17, 2018
Loren Edwards is the best!!! If you ever need someone to help you out. He is the guy!!!
reviews

Bobby Patton

June 28, 2018
Jeremy is a fantastic person with tons of experience in the car business- He’s honest and friendly and is full of integrity!
reviews

Brandon Wade Kim Tibbets

February 17, 2018
Thank you Loren! Great experience! We will be back.
reviews

Brayden Tibbets

February 17, 2018
It was a great experience. There are no bad deals here.
reviews

Brittany LeeAnn

March 01, 2019
Awesome customer service! They did everything they could to help me get my family into a good reliable car!
reviews

Brue Tibbets

February 17, 2018
Great place to buy a car! Plenty of options to choose from!
reviews

Cody Yoder

February 17, 2018
Great place to buy a vehicle. Nice and affordable cars
reviews

Connie McDaniel

February 17, 2018
Very nice selection of vehicles to choose from. I had a great experience. Thanks again Loren!
reviews

Dusty Rogers

February 17, 2018
Great place to buy a car! Plenty of options to choose from highly recommend
reviews

Ethan Foster

February 17, 2018
Loren edwards help me out with my purchase and did very well
reviews

Evgeniya Howard

February 17, 2018
Kyle did a tremendous job and we were able to purchase a very nice car! My husband and I happy!! Awesome service!!! Thank you!!!
reviews

Felicia Lanquist

July 07, 2018
Thanks for making car buying hassle free!! I love my Toyota!!!!
reviews

Josh Shive

February 17, 2018
Loren Edwards hooked me up with a fine piece of machinery I couldn't be more pleased... highly recommend!
reviews

Keiton Tibbets

February 17, 2018
Great place to buy a vehicle people are nice and well informed about the cars they have I would recommend it over other dealership
reviews

Kimberly Farmasi Tibbets

February 17, 2018
Great place to shop! Plenty of selection and the guys are not pushy! (Ask for Loren) I will definitely be back.
reviews

Lakyn Tibbets

February 17, 2018
Loren is awesome! Highly recommended!! Go see him!!
reviews

Megan Seamon

February 17, 2018
Was a great place last time I went to a dealership I was ignored because of the more wealthy people but here I got immediate service and they were nice and extremely helpful
reviews

Sarah Prieto Deneui

July 13, 2018
Jeremy is professional and courteous, easy to work with and will never pressure you. I highly recommend JT Wholesale Auto!
reviews

Stormy Stamper

February 18, 2018
Highly recommend, great seller. Very nice and trustworthy people.
reviews

Tyler Chancellor

February 17, 2018
Highly recommend. Very honest!! I Would recommend to everyone!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.